Register for Seminar Meetings

Sri Gary invites interested seekers to attend their first meeting (satsang) at no charge and any following meeting at the student price of $50 each. This invitation to attend student (chela) satsangs is extended for one seminar weekend only. If you feel drawn to attend again, you may deepen your investigation by requesting to become a student and attend as a chela.

Please note: Seminar registration on this page is for remote attendance only. If you would like to attend seminars in person that are held at a physical location, please register on-site at the seminar hotel. Remote-only seminars can only be attended online or by phone. The next seminar will be Remote-only on September 28th - September 29th 2024.



Seminar Meeting Times:

September 28th, 2024                   Sat 1      4:30 p.m. PDT-USA
September 28th, 2024                   Sat 2      7:00 p.m. PDT-USA
September 29th, 2024                   Sun        8:30 a.m. PDT-USA

Time Zones
Sat 1 - 4:30 p.m. Pacific  =   5:30 p.m. Mountain;   6:30 p.m. Central;    7:30 p.m. Eastern
Sat 2 - 7:00 p.m. Pacific  =   8:00 p.m. Mountain;   9:00 p.m. Central;    10:00 p.m. Eastern
Sun -   8:30 a.m. Pacific  =   9:30 a.m. Mountain;   10:30 a.m. Central;  11:30 a.m. Eastern



Registration:

Please provide your email address, answer the captcha question, and click Submit. You will then be able to select the satsangs you would like to attend.

MasterPath students: Please register on the chela website!

Captcha Field (Making sure you are a human and not a bot.)
+ =